The 2019-20 Season
Our 25th Anniversary Season
BUY TICKETS NOW
Performance Dates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Monday, July 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Friday, November 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Sunday, December 1, 2019 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Sunday, March 1, 2020 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 6:15pm at CENTENNIAL HALL