Season Schedule

2017-2018 Season

Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Wednesday, Sep 13Sunday, Sep 17
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Wednesday, Oct 4Sunday, Oct 8
Sales of over 100 million records
Friday, Oct 13
Classical with a Brazilian flare
Tuesday, Oct 17
Rolling Stone Magazine's only Female "Guitar God"
Tuesday, Oct 24
One of her generation's greatest pianists
Thursday, Oct 26
'Errbody get up, the a cappella get down!
Sunday, Oct 29
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Friday, Nov 3Sunday, Nov 5
With Antonio Toledo
Saturday, Nov 4
Proud to be one of the top dance programs in the U.S.
Wednesday, Nov 15Sunday, Nov 19
Magic, comedy and skepticism
Friday, Nov 17
Cuba Vibra!
Tuesday, Nov 21
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Tuesday, Dec 5Sunday, Dec 10
Best-selling Christmas artist of all time
Sunday, Dec 17
Brothers are the bad boys of jazz
Thursday, Jan 11
Old world sound with a modern intellect
Wednesday, Jan 17
Opus Cactus, inspired by Arizona's Sonoran Desert
Thursday, Jan 18
A legendary celebration of a spectacular career
Tuesday, Jan 23
Two performances!
Friday, Jan 26Sunday, Jan 28
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Friday, Feb 2Saturday, Feb 3
A creative fusion of ballet and hip-hop
Thursday, Feb 8
Jazz vocalist does it all
Wednesday, Feb 14
Fantastical creatures inspiring audiences for 45 years
Sunday, Feb 18
With Grammy-nominated True Concord and UA's Arizona Choir
Sunday, Feb 25
Taiko drummers from Japan
Sunday, Mar 4
Legendary pianist and composer a musical icon
Tuesday, Mar 6
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Tuesday, Mar 13Sunday, Mar 18
Record-breaking six Tony Awards, two Grammy Awards and an Emmy
Tuesday, Mar 20
Dirtsong, a musical journey through Aboriginal Australia
Tuesday, Mar 27
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Tuesday, Apr 3Sunday, Apr 8
The River
Thursday, Apr 12
Host of Comedy Central's the Daily Show
Saturday, Apr 14
Columbian jazz harpist is simply astonishing
Thursday, Apr 19
Presented by Broadway In Tucson in collaboration with UA Presents
Tuesday, Apr 24Sunday, Apr 29