Season Schedule

2019-2020 Season

Celebrating 60 Years of Motown
Saturday, Oct 5
a moderated discussion and multi-media presentation
Friday, Oct 11
with appearances by Grandeza Mexicana Folk Ballet Company and Mariachi Femenil
Wednesday, Oct 16
October 22, 2019 - October 27, 2019
Tuesday, Oct 22 to Sunday, Oct 27
United States Marine Band
Monday, Oct 28
“...a terrific lineup of superb players... they possess an easy and palpable chemistry...”
Wednesday, Nov 6
Master of Gypsy Flamenco
Wednesday, Nov 13
November 19, 2019 - November 24, 2019
Tuesday, Nov 19 to Sunday, Nov 24
December 3 – 8, 2019
Tuesday, Dec 3 to Sunday, Dec 8
“...endearing and engaging...a night so wonderfully magical"
Sunday, Dec 15
& His Big Band
Friday, Jan 10
January 14 – 19, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 14 to Sunday, Jan 19
Mixed repertoire including Peace Be Till
Saturday, Jan 18
Featuring Pinchas Zukerman
Wednesday, Jan 22
42FT – A Menagerie of Mechanical Marvels
Sunday, Jan 26
Song of America: Beyond Liberty
Tuesday, Jan 28
“Their music will keep classical music alive for the next generation.”
Thursday, Jan 30
"it’s not just how they dance but what they dance.”
Saturday, Feb 8
February 11 – 16, 2020
Tuesday, Feb 11 to Sunday, Feb 16
featuring Davina & The Vagabonds and The Hot Club of Cowtown
Wednesday, Feb 19
with Rohan De Silva
Sunday, Mar 1
"a wildly imaginative approach to improvisation and a lustrous, deeply nuanced tone”
Tuesday, Mar 3
An Immersive Multi-Media Experience
Thursday, Mar 5
“... a deft blend of pirouettes and pratfalls”
Wednesday, Mar 18
Direct from Latvia and inspired by the artistry of Cirque du Soleil
Sunday, Mar 22
March 24 – 29, 2020
Tuesday, Mar 24 to Sunday, Mar 29
TAO
“...supernaturally fit and superbly trained… stunning…”
Sunday, Apr 5
with The Aaron Diehl Trio
Wednesday, Apr 8
“Minhaj is the talk show host we need and the talk show host we deserve.”
Saturday, Apr 18
April 24 – 26, 2020
Friday, Apr 24 to Sunday, Apr 26
June 2 – 7, 2020
Saturday, May 2 to Thursday, May 7