Staff Directory

Finance & Administration

Chad Herzog
Executive Director
520-621-5952
uapresents@arizona.edu

Staci Santa
Managing Director
520-626-8635
santa@arizona.edu

Diane Willcox
Director of Operations and Strategic Marketing
520-621-1199
dwillcox@broadwayintucson.com

Joanna Mahon
Administrative Associate
520-621-5952
jym@arizona.edu

Marketing

Mario Di Vetta
Director of Marketing
520-621-0477
mdivettaREMOVE@arizona.edu

Larry Gaurano
Marketing Manager
520-626-3870
lbgaurano@arizona.edu 

Development

Jonathon Scott Crider
Associate Director of Development
Arizona Arts
520-621-0527
jccrider@arizona.edu

Patron Services

Megan Brigode
Manager, Patron Services
520-626-3560
megmoonREMOVE@arizona.edu

Sandra Garcia
Box Office Assistant Manager/Group Sales Coordinator
520-621-8825
sandraREMOVE@arizona.edu

Lindsey Boren
Box Office Assistant Manager
520-621-9885
lboren@arizona.edu

Tadj Hodges
Event Coordinator/House Manager
520-626-4591
tadjroiREMOVE@arizona.edu

Production Services

Gary Lotze
Director of Production Services
520-621-5481
glotzeREMOVE@arizona.edu

Teri McGill
Senior Technical Director
520-626-7732
tmcgillREMOVE@arizona.edu

Sam Eagon
Technical Director
samueleagonREMOVE@arizona.edu

Allen Shapiro
Technical Director
abshapi@arizona.edu

Khail Smith
Assistant Technical Director
khailsmith@arizona.edu

Aspen Green
Artist Relations Coordinator
aspeng@arizona.edu

 

Judith Brown - Chair

Fran Bettinger

Bruce Beyer

Judith Brown

Terry Coleman

George Davis

Rob Elias

Ellis Friedman

Kate Garner

Norma Gentry

John G. Hildebrand

George Howard

Christopher Rosenberg

John Hudak

Mark Hurwitz

Kristin Norstad Jaffe

Anne Jie

Jihong Kai

Angela Kapp

Jane Klipp

Terry Klipp

Jane McCollum

Christopher Rosenberg

Jill Rosenzweig

Liz Ryan

Minna Shah

Marsha Tankenoff

Susan Thibodeaux

Judy Weill