Staff Directory

Finance & Administration

Chad Herzog
Executive Director
520-621-5952
uapresents@arizona.edu

Staci Santa
Managing Director
520-626-8635
santa@arizona.edu

Marketing

Mario Di Vetta
Director of Marketing
520-621-0477
mdivettaREMOVE@arizona.edu

Larry Gaurano
Marketing Manager
520-626-3870
lbgaurano@arizona.edu 

Development

Jonathon Scott Crider
Associate Director of Development
Arizona Arts
520-621-0527
jccrider@arizona.edu

Patron Services

Megan Brigode
Manager, Patron Services
520-626-3560
megmoonREMOVE@arizona.edu

Sandra Garcia
Box Office Assistant Manager/Group Sales Coordinator
520-621-8825
sandraREMOVE@arizona.edu

Lindsey Boren
Box Office Assistant Manager
520-621-9885
lboren@arizona.edu

Kristy Sawdy
Venue Services Manager
520-621-3341
ksawdy@arizona.edu

Tadj Hodges
Event Coordinator/House Manager
520-626-4591
tadjroiREMOVE@arizona.edu

Production Services

Gary Lotze
Director of Production Services
520-621-5481
glotzeREMOVE@arizona.edu

Teri McGill
Senior Technical Director
520-626-7732
tmcgillREMOVE@arizona.edu

Sam Eagon
Technical Director
samueleagonREMOVE@arizona.edu

Allen Shapiro
Technical Director
abshapi@arizona.edu

Khail Smith
Assistant Technical Director
khailsmith@arizona.edu

Aspen Green
Artist Relations Coordinator
aspeng@arizona.edu

 

Fran Bettinger

Bruce Beyer

Judith Brown - Chair

Terry Coleman

Rob Elias

Ellis Friedman
                    
Kate Garner             

Norma Gentry         

George Howard

John Hudak  

Mark Hurwitz

Anne Jie                    

Jihong Kai

Angela Kapp             

Jane Klipp                

Terry Klipp  

Christopher Rosenberg

Jill Rosenzweig                   

Minna Shah

Marsha Tankenoff

Susan Nicol Thibodeaux

Judy Weill